Kingdom of Caid
Barony of Starkhafn
Barony of Starkhafn

Barony of Starkhafn | About Us | Contacts | Officers | Court | Events | Meetings & Practices | Help

Newcomer's Info
What is the SCA? (FAQ)
New to the SCA? (Getting Started)
About Us
Media & Demo info
Meetings & Practices

Site Navigation
Arts & Sciences
Awards & Honors
Calendar of Events
Court & Guard
Library (Policy, Forms, etc)
Martial (Chivalrous) Arts
Meetings & Practices
Media & Demo info
Officers (Regnum)
Roll of Arms (People)
Site Map & Search

Robartach mac Lochlainn

Gyda Magnusdotter

Their Excellencies' Progress - 2018

Their Excellencies' Preferences

The Court & Guard of the Barony of Starkhafn
THLady Alexandra Sinclair
Chief Lady in Waiting

Ladies in Waiting

Lt: THLady Meadhbh inghean mhic Aoidhghein
THLady Emmeline Dernelove
THLady Ylaria Thriepland 
Lady Deborah Kirwood 
Lady Jade of Starkhafn
Lady Kazetani Kiyotora
Lady Margaret inghean Domnaill

Lords in Waiting
Lord Dallas Peregrines
Lord Dylan Cardiff
Lord Kasha Ivanov syn

Ladies in Training
Bella of Starkhafn
Carissa of Starkhafn

THL Cináed Ciabach
Captain of the Guard


Lt Capt: THL Sigvaldr Bjarnarson 
Baron Fergus O'Fey
Baron Jon Tinkerson
Lord Bercilak Von Nuerenberg 
Lord Boris Borislav
Lord Einarr blodhrafn
Lord Ludwig Hebenstreitz von Augsburg
Lord Kazetani Tarou Noritatsu
Lord Randulf Greenwall
Lord Roland Polle
Lady Skjaldvor inn Strangi
Lady Symonne du Charme

THLady Meadhbh inghean mhic Aoidhghein

Court Heralds
Lord Randulf Greenwall (Flame Pursuivant Herald)
THL Elinor Assheycombe (Deputy Flame Pursuivant Herald)

Warlord for the Barony of Starkhafn
THL Cináed Ciabach

Companions to Their Excellencies
Lord Magnus der Lescher
THLady Ásleif Hrafnasdottir

Advisors to Their Excellencies
Sir Ozmund Rus
Dame Muirenn ingen meic Martain
Baroness Isidora Ell'eva
Sir Úlfr Grímsson

Pages of the Barony of Starkhafn
Aidan of Starkhafn

Champions of the Barony of Starkhafn AS XL
Armoured Champion:   Duke Mansur ibn al-Sha'bi ibn Rafi'
Unarmoured Champion:   No Champion This Year
Rapier Champion:   THL Rhydderch Derwen
Archery Champion:   Baron Jon Tinkerson
Thrown Weapons Champion:   Lady Symonne du Charme
Flame Artisan (A&S) Champion:   Lady Alpha Damask
Arts People's Choice (A&S):   
Bard of Starkhafn:   THL Emmeline Dernelove
Starkhafn Chess Champion:   Lord Kazetani Tarou Noritatsu
Youth Combat Champion:   
Youth Archery Champion:   

If you have any suggestions, comments or queries, please contact the Webwright.